This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Average :   5.0
Sort By :
Posted 323 days ago.
Always pleasant and profession...
Always pleasant and professional service
JEANETTE & EDEN M, ST ALBERT, AB, Service Customer
October 29, 2016
NANCY LEUNG
Response
Great to hear! Thanks for choosing St. Albert Honda and we hope to provide you with a five star experience on your next visit to our dealership!
October 31, 2016
Posted 323 days ago.
Let me just start off by sayin...
Let me just start off by saying that I went into the Honda dealer not wanting to walk out with a Honda. I know that sounds weird but I have never owned a Honda and never saw myself owning one. The vehicle drove amazing and for the price how could i saw no. The support staff was great, they worked with me and my finical limitations.
JONATHAN Z, Morinville, AB, Sales Customer
October 28, 2016
Enberg, Mark
Response
Great to hear! We are happy we were able to change your opinion about a Honda and hope you are enjoying your new 2016 Honda HR-V! Please let us know how we can be of assistance to you in the future!
October 31, 2016
Posted 326 days ago.
Excellent personal working bo...
Excellent personal working both in the service department, and parts department.
R, ST. ALBERT, AB, Service Customer
October 25, 2016
NANCY LEUNG
Response
We appreciate your kind words about our team, Ray! Thanks for sharing your feedback and we'll be sure to pass on your compliments!
October 27, 2016
Posted 327 days ago.
What can I say. Excellent expe...
What can I say. Excellent experience having the car serviced!
ROBERT P, STURGEON COUNTY, AB, Service Customer
October 24, 2016
RODNEY PHANEUF
Response
Great to hear, Robert! Thanks for choosing us!
October 27, 2016
Posted 330 days ago.
I was happy with my service an...
I was happy with my service and i'll gladly be returning
S, ST. ALBERT, AB, Service Customer
October 21, 2016
DARCY TOKER
Response
Great to hear! Thanks for the five star rating on your recent service visit!
October 27, 2016
Posted 330 days ago.
I'm always pleased with the s...
I'm always pleased with the service that I receive from the St \Albert Honda staff. I'm always treated with respect, when I visit. Thestaffvare professional, knowledgeble, and friendly. I will bring my Honda back for its regular inspections and/or work. Well done St |Albert Honda!
KENNETH B, MORINVILLE, AB, Service Customer
October 21, 2016
VIVIAN WULFF
Response
Thanks so much for all the kind words, Kenneth! We are proud to be entrusted with your service and enjoy working with you. Come back again soon!
October 27, 2016
Posted 331 days ago.
Very efficient and easy.
GLENN F, ST ALBERT, AB, Service Customer
October 20, 2016
VIVIAN WULFF
Response
This is what we strive for, Glenn! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you before your next visit. Thanks again!
October 26, 2016
Posted 332 days ago.
Excellent!
Suzanne H, STURGEON COUNTY, AB, Service Customer
October 19, 2016
RODNEY PHANEUF
Response
Great to hear, Suzanne! Thanks for choosing St. Albert Honda to service your Honda Fit!
October 26, 2016
Posted 332 days ago.
I arrived for a tire exchange ...
I arrived for a tire exchange (all season to winter tires). I was assisted in a timely manner and waited (complimentary beverage available) for the work to be completed. The exchange was done within an hour with a complimentary car wash given as part of their service. I am always pleased with the service from Honda.
DARLENE S, ST.ALBERT, AB, Service Customer
October 19, 2016
RODNEY PHANEUF
Response
Thanks for the positive feedback of your recent visit to our dealership, Darlene! Don't hesitate to give us a call if we can be of assistance in the future.
October 26, 2016
Posted 332 days ago.
It went very well and on time....
It went very well and on time. Thanks
NANCY R, ST ALBERT, AB, Service Customer
October 19, 2016
VIVIAN WULFF
Response
The pleasure is all ours, Nancy! We are glad that you had a great experience and we hope to see you soon!
October 26, 2016
Posted 332 days ago.
There were 2 recalls on my veh...
There were 2 recalls on my vehicle, which were completed quickly and efficiently.
S, EDMONTON, AB, Service Customer
October 19, 2016
RODNEY PHANEUF
Response
Wonderful to hear, Shelly! ! We greatly appreciate your business and very kind words!
October 26, 2016
Posted 333 days ago.
Quick service!
JENNIFER P, ST. ALBERT, AB, Service Customer
October 18, 2016
NANCY LEUNG
Response
Thanks for letting us know Jennifer! We're proud to be entrusted with your service!
October 26, 2016
Posted 333 days ago.
Great service experience once ...
Great service experience once again. Love having access to good quality loaner vehicles and quick and efficient pick up and drop off.
MARK & SHARLEEN E, ST.ALBERT, AB, Service Customer
October 18, 2016
VIVIAN WULFF
Response
Great to hear! We appreciate your continued support of our dealership and look forward to your next visit!
October 26, 2016
Posted 333 days ago.
Very pleased with the quick tu...
Very pleased with the quick turn around, staff, and repairs.
DEANNE B, ST.ALBERT, AB, Service Customer
October 18, 2016
RODNEY PHANEUF
Response
Thanks for the compliments, Deanne! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Please come back and see us for any of your future car needs!
October 26, 2016
Posted 333 days ago.
Friendly, competent, timely, s...
Friendly, competent, timely, straightforward . . .
RAY H, STURGEON COUNTY, AB, Service Customer
October 18, 2016
NANCY LEUNG
Response
Thanks for sharing all your kind words with us, Ray! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit to our dealership!
October 26, 2016
Posted 334 days ago.
I appreciate the personal serv...
I appreciate the personal service provided by long time employees at Honda, calling each other by first names, and more or less continuing where we left off when I last visited the service department. Thank you.
A, MORINVILLE, AB, Service Customer
October 17, 2016
VIVIAN WULFF
Response
The pleasure is ours, Andrew! We appreciate your continued support of our dealership and work hard to make our dealership feel like more than just a business. Thanks again for sharing your feedback and we look forward to your next visit!
October 18, 2016
Posted 334 days ago.
Car wash missed a strip on the...
Car wash missed a strip on the side of the car
LYNNE G, STURGEON COUNTY, AB, Service Customer
October 17, 2016
VIVIAN WULFF
Response
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Lynne! Your comments help us to better our services. Next time we hope to make your experience with us even more enjoyable!
October 18, 2016
Posted 334 days ago.
All employees friendly and hel...
All employees friendly and helpful.
Carol H, Sturgeon County, AB, Sales Customer
October 17, 2016
Ritter, Jeff
Response
This is what we strive for Carol! Thanks for choosing St. Albert Honda to purchase your new 2016 Honda CR-V! We are proud to have earned your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!
October 18, 2016
Posted 337 days ago.
Always enjoy dealing with the ...
Always enjoy dealing with the staff at St Albert Honda. Friendly and willing to help. Thanks!
ED & JOANNE K, ST ALBERT, AB, Sales Customer
October 16, 2016
Tombs, Alastair
Response
The pleasure is ours Ed and Joanne! Thanks for leaving your feedback about the purchase of your new 2016 Honda CR-V! We hope you are loving it and please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with!
October 18, 2016
Posted 337 days ago.
The best service ever!! I've b...
The best service ever!! I've been a loyal customer since 1987. So I always feel like family whenever I come to the dealership.
MADELEINE E, EDMONTON, AB, Service Customer
October 16, 2016
VIVIAN WULFF
Response
We truly appreciate all your years of continued support for our dealership, Madeleine! We are happy to hear that you feel like family and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
October 18, 2016
Posted 337 days ago.
Prompt at desk; courteous; abl...
Prompt at desk; courteous; able to accommodate me the next day or even same day because of a dying battery. Actually decided on next day.
WILLIAM & KATHERINE V, ST ALBERT, AB, Service Customer
October 15, 2016
RODNEY PHANEUF
Response
Great to hear! This is what we strive for on each visit to our dealership and we hope to work with you again soon!
October 18, 2016
Posted 337 days ago.
Excellent service for winter t...
Excellent service for winter tire installion. Done faster than quoted. Cold day, so had a curtesy hot chocolate in a very clean waiting area. They normally wash my car after service, but because of weather conditions, they gave me a card to come back for a wash anytime I want. Can't ask for better service than that. Thanks
DOUG A, ST. ALBERT, AB, Service Customer
October 14, 2016
VIVIAN WULFF
Response
The pleasure is ours Doug! Thanks for entrusting us with your service and we look forward to working with you again on your next visit!
October 18, 2016
Posted 337 days ago.
I find St Albert Honda staff a...
I find St Albert Honda staff are very pleasant and friendly also professional with the job to do .
JUNE L, ST ALBERT, AB, Service Customer
October 14, 2016
RODNEY PHANEUF
Response
Thanks for the many compliments, June! We work with a great team and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words!
October 18, 2016
Posted 337 days ago.
Excellent experience
RHONDA K, EDMONTON, AB, Service Customer
October 14, 2016
VIVIAN WULFF
Response
Great to hear Rhonda! Thanks for the 5 star rating and we look forward to working with you again!
October 18, 2016
Posted 337 days ago.
I have been dealing with Front...
I have been dealing with Frontier Honda now known as St. Albert Honda for for about 14 years. They have always been professional, pleasant and great customer service. Highly recommend them!
DEBORA B, LAC STE ANNE COUNTY, AB, Service Customer
October 14, 2016
VIVIAN WULFF
Response
We appreciate your continued support of our dealership Debora! Thanks for the recommendation and for all the great feedback about our staff. We look forward to working with you on your next visit!
October 18, 2016
Posted 337 days ago.
Excellent Service, friendly st...
Excellent Service, friendly staff! Love the dealership! Really like that you can watch the monitor and you know exactly what they are doing with your vehicle and when it will be ready! Great system!
JEANNINE D, ST.ALBERT, AB, Service Customer
October 14, 2016
RODNEY PHANEUF
Response
Thanks for letting us know Jeannine! Your feedback allows us to know what is working well within our service department. Thanks again for sharing!
October 18, 2016
Posted 337 days ago.
it was efficient and fast
MAXINE L, ST ALBERT, AB, Service Customer
October 14, 2016
VIVIAN WULFF
Response
Wonderful to hear, Maxine! We strive to achieve this on all our service visits!
October 18, 2016
Posted 337 days ago.
Enjoyed the wait and hot choco...
Enjoyed the wait and hot chocolate
EDWARD & MARGUERITE M, EDMONTON, AB, Service Customer
October 14, 2016
VIVIAN WULFF
Response
Thanks for sharing! Please let us know if you ever have any car needs we can help with in the future!
October 18, 2016
Posted 338 days ago.
The entire staff was very cour...
The entire staff was very courteous, with a no pressure feeling! Was a enjoyable experience purchasing a vehicle at St. Albert Honda! Would have zero reservations recommending this dealership to family or friends!!!!
DONALD O, Edmonton, AB, Sales Customer
October 13, 2016
Tombs, Alastair
Response
We really appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! It's great to hear that your car buying experience was an enjoyable one that was pressure free. We hope you are loving your new 2016 Honda Civic Sedan and look forward to helping you again in the future!
October 18, 2016
Posted 338 days ago.
Very helpful staff. Rodney was...
Very helpful staff. Rodney was great! Impressed with the prices too. Your service is helpful in affordable!
KIMBERLY S, ST.ALBERT, AB, Service Customer
October 13, 2016
RODNEY PHANEUF
Response
Thanks for letting us know, Kimberly! We'll be sure to pass on your compliments to Rodney and thanks again for choosing us!
October 18, 2016
Posted 339 days ago.
Work was completed in a timely...
Work was completed in a timely manner, staff very friendly and knowledgable, will definitely be back
S, BARRHEAD, AB, Service Customer
October 12, 2016
VIVIAN WULFF
Response
We look forward to working with you again Shirley! Thanks so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business as we're proud to be entrusted with your services!
October 13, 2016
Posted 339 days ago.
Vehicle work completed ahead o...
Vehicle work completed ahead of schedule. Loaner vehicle clean (and warm!)
JOHN Y, ST. ALBERT, AB, Service Customer
October 12, 2016
RODNEY PHANEUF
Response
Great to hear, John! We greatly appreciate your business and very kind words. Thanks again for servicing your Honda CR-V here!
October 13, 2016
Posted 340 days ago.
Service was delivered on time,...
Service was delivered on time, quick and efficient. Liked the TV screen on the wall telling the status of your service. Clean and pleasant surroundings.
IAN L, ST. ALBERT, AB, Service Customer
October 11, 2016
RODNEY PHANEUF
Response
Thanks for letting us know, Ian! We're proud to be entrusted with your service and look forward to your next visit!
October 13, 2016
Posted 340 days ago.
Very polite,explained the whol...
Very polite,explained the whole service provided,advised me that I needed a wheel alignment.It was done there,.Great experance. Very friendly staff.thanks so much. Cheers. Andrew and Audrey Lee
ANDREW L, STONY PLAIN, AB, Service Customer
October 11, 2016
RODNEY PHANEUF
Response
Great to hear about your wonderful experience at our dealership, Andrew and Audrey! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and we appreciate your support!
October 13, 2016
Posted 340 days ago.
I came into the dealership wit...
I came into the dealership without an appointment. My vehicle was serviced right away. I appreciated the warranty information That I got from Nancy regarding saving my tire warranty for replacements instead of repairs since they are inexpensive.
IRIS D, MORINVILLE, AB, Service Customer
October 11, 2016
NANCY LEUNG
Response
Thanks for taking the time to share your service visit with us, Iris! Nancy will be happy to hear that she was very helpful in your experience at St. Albert Honda and we look forward to working with you again for any future car needs!
October 13, 2016
Posted 340 days ago.
I always have a great experien...
I always have a great experience at St Albert Honda.
GORDON & MARION U, ST. ALBERT, AB, Service Customer
October 11, 2016
RODNEY PHANEUF
Response
Thanks for sharing your feedback with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you on your next visit to St. Albert Honda!
October 12, 2016
Posted 341 days ago.
Great people and fast service!...
Great people and fast service!
MONARCH D, EDMONTON, AB, Service Customer
October 08, 2016
RODNEY PHANEUF
Response
We strive to achieve that, Monarch! Thanks for letting us know and for servicing your vehicle at St. Albert Honda!
October 10, 2016
Posted 341 days ago.
booked my appointment by phone...
booked my appointment by phone. Was very easy and convenient. My courtesy car was ready for me. Work done was excellent and staff were very friendly and efficient. Top notch crew!
DEBBIE L, ST. ALBERT, AB, Service Customer
October 07, 2016
RODNEY PHANEUF
Response
Wonderful to hear, Debbie! This is what we strive for on every visit and are glad to hear about the exceptional customer service that you received. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
October 10, 2016
Posted 341 days ago.
The dealership was amazing! We...
The dealership was amazing! We are returning customers, and had a great sales experience again. They don't pressure you, and the sales process was easy and simple. They are patient and they do everything they can to get you the exact color and trim of the vehicle you want! They even gave us a courtesy car for a few days until our odyssey arrived. Phenomenal experience. Thanks Jeff Ritter!
CARLA S, EDMONTON, AB, Sales Customer
October 07, 2016
Ritter, Jeff
Response
This is what we strive for, Carla! We are happy to hear about your great car buying experience with Jeff and will be sure to pass on your compliments to him. Thanks for your continued support of our dealership and we hope you are loving your new 2016 Honda Odyssey!
October 10, 2016
Posted 342 days ago.
Customer service is great. Dou...
Customer service is great. Double thumbs up.
G, STURGEON COUNTY, AB, Service Customer
October 06, 2016
RODNEY PHANEUF
Response
Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We appreciate the kind words.
October 10, 2016
Posted 345 days ago.
Your staff was very friendly a...
Your staff was very friendly and easy to talk to. There was no high pressure sales and no sales jargon, just how I like to shop. I came in with a plan that I was purchasing a vehicle on that particular day and the dealership that gave me the best deal and that I felt the most comfortable with was going to get the sale. I had planned on going to three dealerships but only made it to two because I felt I had a great deal and great experience at my second stop so there was no need to go to my third dealership. Thank you St. Albert Honda!
RODNEY P, Gunn, AB, Sales Customer
October 05, 2016
Tombs, Alastair
Response
We appreciate you sharing your comments with us, Rodney! Providing a wonderful car buying experience is a top priority to us, and we’re glad you were pleased with the service you received. We hope you are enjoying your new 2016 Honda Civic Sedan, and we look forward to working with you again!
October 10, 2016
Posted 345 days ago.
AAAA plus
KEITH D, ST.ALBERT, AB, Service Customer
October 05, 2016
VIVIAN WULFF
Response
Thanks for letting us know Keith! We're proud to be entrusted with your service!
October 10, 2016
Posted 346 days ago.
I had a great experience at th...
I had a great experience at the dealership. Friendly knowledgeable staff who took time time to work with me to get the vehicle I wanted. No pressure, it felt like they had my best interests in mind. And, it didn't hurt that they were thousands of $$$ below what the dealership in a the city offered! I will definitely go back and recommend others check it out as well.
MICHAEL L, EDMONTON, AB, Sales Customer
October 04, 2016
Ritter, Jeff
Response
Thanks so much for your recommendation of our dealership Michael! We are happy to hear that your car buying experience went exceptionally well and that your best interest was put first. We hope you are loving your new 2017 Honda Ridgeline and look forward to seeing you again in the future!
October 10, 2016
Posted 347 days ago.
Very friendly staff.
ERIC & ANTOINETTE H, ST ALBERT, AB, Service Customer
October 03, 2016
VIVIAN WULFF
Response
Thanks for letting us know! We appreciate your feedback and hope to work with you again soon!
October 04, 2016
Posted 347 days ago.
Always quick service Clean lo...
Always quick service Clean loaner vehicle always available All staff are pleasant and efficient. Thx
T, ST ALBERT, AB, Service Customer
October 03, 2016
VIVIAN WULFF
Response
The pleasure is ours, Erin! We are happy to hear about your great experiences with our service department at St. Albert Honda! Come back and see us again soon!
October 04, 2016
Posted 347 days ago.
Really positive. would recomen...
Really positive. would recomend
MICHAEL C, St. Albert, AB, Sales Customer
October 03, 2016
Baldassarre, Giovanni
Response
Thanks for the recommendation and for purchasing your car at St. Albert Honda, David! We appreciate your business and hope you are loving your new 2016 Honda Civic Sedan. Let us know how we can be of assistance to you in the future!
October 04, 2016
Posted 351 days ago.
I was greeted by a service pro...
I was greeted by a service provider as soon as I am arrived. The service provider was extremely through professional.
LAWRIE E, GIBBONS, AB, Service Customer
October 02, 2016
RODNEY PHANEUF
Response
Thanks for sharing your experience with us, Lawrie! We will make sure to pass on your kind remarks to our service adviser, Rodney. We're proud to be entrusted with your service!
October 03, 2016
Posted 351 days ago.
1st time buying a new vehicle ...
1st time buying a new vehicle and def will recommend to all the teachers I work with. Thank you!
CHRISTINA D, St. Albert, AB, Sales Customer
October 01, 2016
Enberg, Mark
Response
Great to hear, Christina! We appreciate your recommendation and hope you are loving your new 2016 Honda HR-V! Please let us know how we can be of assistance to you going further!
October 03, 2016
Posted 351 days ago.
They booked me in on short not...
They booked me in on short notice for an oil change. Thank you!
JASON S, FORT MACMURRAY, AB, Service Customer
September 30, 2016
NANCY LEUNG
Response
The pleasure is ours, Jason! Thank you for choosing St. Albert Honda and we look forward to your next visit!
October 03, 2016
- + Disclaimers